2/12/2011-Seven Days of Griping started nine days ago.

Nine days ago, I was reviewing my Stars Wars campaign game session.  I ended up wanting to blog about both Force Points and also Star Wars cannon.  Well, for the last week I have been questioning the Saga Edition rules system and yet, I don’t want to continually gripe about this campaign.  So, I guess I will put off the group complaints about cannon a bit later.  Instead, we will focus more on a direct GMing issue involving the game.  Probably would be helpful to describe the campaign and the players in it, updating the “about” section, etc etc.

Pete

Explore posts in the same categories: Table Top RPG

Leave a Reply

