11/14/11 Cheating on Star Wars

Alright, for the pass week I have been having an affair, I met someone.  They are completely different from what I already have, so much so that I feel inspired and challenged by them.  They seem to fill a void that others could not.  Sure, they both have the same curves, but what they do with them seems so opposite.  What I am talking about is Apocalypse World RPG, written by Vincent Baker.  Yes, I have been neglecting my Star Wars campaign by lavishing attention on this new game.  I am running off printed sheets from the PDF, when I should be making NPCs.  What  can I say, I am a GM pig, a cheating dirty gaminiser.

Pete

Explore posts in the same categories: Gamemaster, Table Top RPG

Leave a Reply

